New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am very loving and understanding

I feel important details about me

Transgender male to female


I have three chinchillas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2017 Suzuki drz400s
1999 Kawasaki ninja ex250 -currently rebuilding
RidesDaily
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesI prefer textile clothing
Favorite place or road to rideSea to sky hwy

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionIncontinence
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Games, Travel, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Extreme sports, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme sports, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite college teamNone