New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to be fisted!

Male (39) looking for Male Olathe, Kansas, United States

Fisting is my number one turn on... So much so I'm iincontinent from it. If you love to fist or use large toys and don't mind a bit of mess please contact me. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionIncontinence
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds was really good for the first 8 seasons or so. I also like Anime. I tend to watch more of that then anything else.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Adult
Favorite moviesTerminator 2, Aliens, and Starship Troopers.
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funPlaying around and having fun. PNP is also great.
HobbiesInternet, Games, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make the Guinness book of records for the worlds largest prolapse. :P

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerCompatibility... My desires tend to push most away.
On the first dateStay home and 'Get to know each other'. 'Wink' 'Wink'