New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just another Aussie guy

Male (37) looking for Female Cranbourne, Victoria, Australia

I'm a bit of a shy guy at first but warm up to people fairly quickly. My friends say I have a great energy about me. I love nature and working with my bonsai.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlue Heeler

Gaming Preferences

PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Depression, Other
Dated a disabled personYes
Dating lifepretty inactive

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingCasual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequencyEvery Day
Average riding distance5-10 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesIt's ok
Favorite blues genreHarmonica blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Cross Country Running, Trail Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, It's a natural high, Enjoying the outdoors, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Every other day

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1
Reasons why loves tattoos:Love the way they look
Plans on getting more tattoos:yes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Historical Fiction, Humor, Memoir, Narrative Nonfiction, Realistic Fiction, Reference Books, Self-help Book
Average number of books read in a month:3-5
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionIncontinence
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rugby, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga