New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey There. :)

Male (29) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

Outrageous and contagious. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, None
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleRadical College Kid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWeeds was my all time favorite show ever. I kinda sorta love Star Trek, all variations with DS9 being my favorite. I also enjoy Defiance, Shameless, Nurse Jackie, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Pokemon, among others. Anything on SciFi!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror, Science Fiction, and Indie. Old black and whites with a bowl are awesome. Anything with a zombie in it, total zombie fetish. Movies that encourage critical thinking. Post-apocalyptic societies. Sundance type shit.
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMariah Carey, Breathe Carolina, Bright Eyes/Conor Oberst, Ke$ha, Phoenix, MG8, Vampire Weekend, Neon Trees, Does It Offend You Yeah?, Lady Gaga, The Hoosiers, MGMT, The Radio Dept, The Used, Passion Pit, and manyyy more! :)
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksFeed, Uglies, Pretties, Specials, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Giving Tree, If You Give A Mouse A Cookie, Naked.
Idea of funOutrageous and contagious. ;)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycomplete abstention from the "real" world and live in the forest on Mt. Lemmon. I would like to see this happen.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo ultimately ensure my own happiness. I want to be successful, but I feel success can be defined in many ways, not necessarily by a bank account. I am uncertain in my field of study at the moment, but for now I'm working towards software engineering. I want to find my soul mate and see exciting things in the world. Settle down, start a family someday, the whole deal haha. I feel like that shouldn't unrealistic, but apparently it is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerI seek acceptance, which is often an issue for me. I just want someone to care for me and for me to care for. I have this unyielding desire to take care of and devote myself to my soul mate, I just have to meet him first I suppose. I enjoy anything quirky, nerdy, misaligned, and weird.
On the first dateMake a pizza from scratch and just chill out. Smoke a bowl if you're into it, a few drinks, and stimulating conversation. Music on but no TV, as we get to know each other for the first time. I always get such bad anxiety before a first date so I like to just keep it chill and simple at first. :)