New here? Sign Up Have an account?

\"Never ashamed.\"

Hi! I'm a professional musician from Worcester, Massachusetts (US). I'm currently 47 years old. I am currently using Kendall Wings Choice Briefs and Kendall Bladder Control Pads for my episodes of daily heavy urge incontinence. These are currently covered by my health insurance.

I am currently looking to make friends out here in cyberspace, as well as searching for a nice man locally, preferably a bit older than me, to mentor me, cuddle with me, and hopefully fall in love with. I don't smoke, drink, or party, and I live alone in a small studio apartment with my tuxedo cat, Ebony.

I have kissed a man/men several times. My very first time was during my initial college years when I was studying to complete my Bachelor's In Music Performance. He was a young, blue-eyed, curly-haired, Greek-looking man a few years older than I was, highly experienced, having multiple partners in the past. He kissed me twice when we met at his parent's apartment after an all-night phone call. The call originated from a wrong number, interestingly and ironically.

The first kiss put me into a state of shock, not knowing what to think about what was happening. However, the second kiss was WONDERFUL! It blew my mind - - - it was like a trillion trillion Hiroshima atomic bombs had exploded in my brain and my heart. We promised to stay in touch with one another, since he had to move to Boston - his parents "disapproved of his lifestyle." I went home that weekend, told my adopted mother, and she was so royally pissed! We had a huge fight over it. I never saw that young man ever again. I still miss him. He was my first gay crush/love/infatuation.

It has only been for the last 5-10 years that I have been comfortable identifying myself as a gay man. Even very recently, I used my faith as a springboard to deny and discriminate against myself this very key part of my identity. My faith frowns on homosexuality. Like many other interests, my "gayness" goes through phases of acceptance, and non-acceptance. I know now, however, that I will never deny myself as a gay man, or any other gay person, again.

At the end of last year, I entered into an on-going discussion with my doctor. I admitted that I have had at least 2-4 major episodes of heavy urge incontinence, resulting in full voids of my bladder, over the last 20 years, if not more. I still often self-doubt whether or not I genuinely am incontinent. I have been struggling since around October of 2014 to work with my local medical supply company, my health insurance, and my doctor, to find absorbent products that will finally work well for me, and not leak.

I hope to meet many of you here on this site, and make friends with you. Please also feel free to send me a message. Thank you, and have a wonderful day!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Episcopalian
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChurch Organist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsScience fiction, drama/romance
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya, George Winston, John Michael Talbot, Bach, the list goes on....
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Narnia Chronicles
Idea of funGoing out to dinner with my best friend/lover, or spending quiet times together with him talking, cuddling, and kissing.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEating exotic cuisine at a nice restaurant.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best human being that I can possibly be, and to contribute something of value or worth to this troubled world, by showing the love of my Creator to others through my example and witness as a Christian.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who know that in order to love someone, one must learn to be friends first.
On the first dateProbably go somewhere nice and affordable for a bite to eat, and chat about our mutual interests.